• Facebook - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

Kerry Hart

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: Kerry.hart@raveis.com

Tel: 860-604-7972

Nancy O'Briant

Sales Agent

Email: nancy.obriant@raveis.com

Tel: 860-608-3645

Suzanne Mazzotta

 

Sales Associate

Email:

Suzmazzotta@snet.net

860-729-3472

Brenna Wells

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: Brenna.wells@raveis.com

Tel: 860-304-0003

Chad Segal

Sales Agent

 

Email: Chad.segal@gmail.com

860-995-9313

Andria Dornfried

Office Administrator

Email:

Andria.dornfield@raveis.com

Tel: 860-344-1658

Call 860-614-0666

Meet Our Team of Professional


Kelly Sommers

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: Kelly.sommers.raveis.com

Tel: 203-605-3882

Bruce Mazzotta

 

Sales Agent

 

Email: Bruce.mazzotta@snet.net

Tel: 860-729-3003

Kyle Long

Sales Agent

 

Email: kyle.long@raveis.com

860-990-5870

Susan Sinnott

 

Email:

Susan.sinnott@raveis.com

860-301-4044

 

Christopher Blum

Executive Mortgage Banker

Email:

Christopher.blum@raveis.com

Tel: 860-916-4066 

 

 

Christopher Alvord

Insurance Sales Director

Email: christopher.alvord@raveis.com

Tel:  203-925-4583